Register Now

Town Hall, Recreation Dept

Facility Information

185 Portland Road
Buxton, ME 04093

General Information
Hours: Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm & Wed: 11:30am - 7:30pm Mission Statement: The mission of the Buxton Recreation Department is to provide for the leisure needs of all citizens of Buxton. The department strives to enhance the quality of life in Buxton by offering active and passive recreation programs in a clean, safe and appealing environment.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Tuesday December 11, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Wednesday December 12, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Thursday December 13, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Garden's Aglow at Coastal Maine Botanical Garden Garden's Aglow- Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens Thursday December 13, 2018 02:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Friday December 14, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Saturday December 15, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Sunday December 16, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Monday December 17, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Tuesday December 18, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Wednesday December 19, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Thursday December 20, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Friday December 21, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Saturday December 22, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Sunday December 23, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Monday December 24, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Monday December 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Tuesday December 25, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Wednesday December 26, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Thursday December 27, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Friday December 28, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Friday December 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Saturday December 29, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Sunday December 30, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Monday December 31, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Monday December 31, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Tuesday January 1, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
American Red Cross- Blood Drive Schedule Blood Drives Tuesday January 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Wednesday January 2, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Thursday January 3, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Friday January 4, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Friday January 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Saturday January 5, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Sunday January 6, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Monday January 7, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Monday January 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Tuesday January 8, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Wednesday January 9, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Thursday January 10, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Friday January 11, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Friday January 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM