Register Now

Town Hall, Recreation Dept

Facility Information

185 Portland Road
Buxton, ME 04093

General Information
Hours: Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm & Wed: 11:30am - 7:30pm Mission Statement: The mission of the Buxton Recreation Department is to provide for the leisure needs of all citizens of Buxton. The department strives to enhance the quality of life in Buxton by offering active and passive recreation programs in a clean, safe and appealing environment.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Friday April 19, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Friday April 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Saturday April 20, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Sunday April 21, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Monday April 22, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Monday April 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Tuesday April 23, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Wednesday April 24, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mama Llama and Me Enrichment Group Mama Llama and Me- 4/24 Wednesday April 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Thursday April 25, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Friday April 26, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Friday April 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Saturday April 27, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Sunday April 28, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Monday April 29, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Monday April 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Tuesday April 30, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Wednesday May 1, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mama Llama and Me Enrichment Group Mama Llama and Me- 5/1 Wednesday May 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Mama Llama and Me Enrichment Group Mama Llama and Me- 5/8 Wednesday May 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
American Red Cross- Blood Drive Schedule Blood Drives Wednesday May 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Thursday May 2, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Friday May 3, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Friday May 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Saturday May 4, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Sunday May 5, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Monday May 6, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Monday May 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Tuesday May 7, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Wednesday May 8, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Thursday May 9, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Friday May 10, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Friday May 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Saturday May 11, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Sunday May 12, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Monday May 13, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Monday May 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Tuesday May 14, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Wednesday May 15, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Thursday May 16, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Card Making and Paper Crafts with Paper Pumpkin! Paper Pumpkin- May 2019 Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Friday May 17, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Friday May 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Saturday May 18, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Discount Tickets Smitty's Cinema Sunday May 19, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM