Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Bonny Eagle 5-6 @ Practice Wednesday December 5, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hollis Elementary School 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Monday December 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Wednesday December 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Friday December 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Monday December 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Wednesday December 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Friday December 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Wednesday January 2, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Friday January 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Wednesday January 9, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Standish @ Buxton 2-4 Girls Friday January 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Pictures Monday January 14, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Monday January 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Wednesday January 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Hollis Friday January 18, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Hollis Elementary School 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Standish Wednesday January 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM George E. Jack Elementary School- Standish 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Friday January 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Monday January 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Hollis @ Buxton 2-4 Girls Wednesday January 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Friday February 1, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Monday February 4, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Wednesday February 6, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Standish @ Buxton 2-4 Girls Friday February 8, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Hollis @ Buxton 2-4 Girls Monday February 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Standish Wednesday February 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Friday February 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Monday February 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Wednesday February 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Buxton Center Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Buxton 2-4 Girls @ Practice Friday March 1, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Hollis Elementary School