Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Buxton @ Practice Wednesday September 4, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice
Buxton @ Practice Monday September 9, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice
Buxton @ Practice Wednesday September 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice
Buxton @ Gorham 1 Saturday September 14, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Game
Buxton @ Practice Monday September 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice
Buxton @ Practice Wednesday September 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice
Gorham 2 @ Buxton Saturday September 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Town Farm Park 3-4 Field  Game
Buxton @ Practice Monday September 23, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice
Buxton @ Practice Wednesday September 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice
Buxton @ Gorham 3 Saturday September 28, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Game
Buxton @ Practice Monday September 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice
Buxton @ Practice Wednesday October 2, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice
Gorham 1 @ Buxton Saturday October 5, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Game
Buxton @ Practice Monday October 7, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice
Buxton @ Practice Wednesday October 9, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice
Buxton @ Gorham 2 Saturday October 12, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Game
Buxton @ Practice Monday October 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice
Buxton @ Practice Wednesday October 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Town Farm Park 3-4 Fields  Practice