Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Blue @ Practice Monday September 9, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Green @ Practice Wednesday September 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field  Practice
Gold @ Practice Wednesday September 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Black @ Practice Thursday September 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday September 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Orange @ Practice Friday September 13, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Red @ Green Saturday September 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 1  Game
Orange @ Gold Saturday September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 1  Game
Black @ Blue Saturday September 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 1  Game
Green @ Practice Tuesday September 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday September 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Gold @ Practice Wednesday September 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Black @ Practice Thursday September 19, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday September 19, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Orange @ Practice Friday September 20, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Blue @ Red Saturday September 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 1  Game
Black @ Orange Saturday September 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 2  Game
Green @ Gold Saturday September 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 1  Game
Green @ Practice Tuesday September 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday September 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Gold @ Practice Wednesday September 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Black @ Practice Thursday September 26, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday September 26, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Orange @ Practice Friday September 27, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Gold @ Red Saturday September 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 1  Game
Green @ Black Saturday September 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 2  Game
Blue @ Orange Saturday September 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 2  Game
Green @ Practice Tuesday October 1, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday October 1, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Gold @ Practice Wednesday October 2, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Black @ Practice Thursday October 3, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday October 3, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Orange @ Practice Friday October 4, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Green @ Blue Saturday October 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 1  Game
Gold @ Black Saturday October 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 2  Game
Orange @ Red Saturday October 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 1  Game
Green @ Practice Tuesday October 8, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday October 8, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Gold @ Practice Wednesday October 9, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Black @ Practice Thursday October 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday October 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Orange @ Practice Friday October 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Fields  Practice
Blue @ Gold Saturday October 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 1  Game
Orange @ Green Saturday October 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 2  Game
Black @ Red Saturday October 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Town Farm Park 1-2 Field 2  Game